Where are my Google Plus photos stored?
View your Google+ photos and videos from posts in your Google Album Archive
- Sign in to Google.
- Open your Album Archive
- Optional: if you want to see images shared by a Google+ Page, click your profile photo at top right, then select your Page’s Brand Account from the list.
How do I delete all my Google profile pictures?
Tap on Go to About me at the bottom of the page. Here, click on your Profile Picture. Next, click on Manage your profile picture and remove your Google profile photo.
How do I restore my Google Plus data?
You’ll also find your Google+ data here. Get started by navigating to takeout.google.com; if you’re not already logged in, sign in with the account associated with the Google+ profile in question. You will see a list of all the Google products associated with your account and by default, everything will be selected.
Can I still access my Google Plus?
Users can still use Google+ on their mobile web browser at plus.google.com. Note however that on April 2, 2019, we are shutting down the consumer (personal) version of Google+.
How do you delete a profile picture on Google classroom?
Once you add a profile photo, you can’t remove it—you can only replace it with a different photo. Your photo can be a JPG, JPEG, or PNG file of up to 5 MB. Photos are scaled automatically, so they can be any dimensions. Go to classroom.google.com and click Sign In.
How do you delete photos from Google photos without deleting from phone?
This works for Android users.
- Find and tap on the Settings application on your Android device.
- Go to Apps, then select Google Photos.
- Find the setting called Permissions. Under this setting, toggle the button to turn off the storage option.
- Follow Method 1 or 2 to delete the photos already on Google Photos.
What happened to my Google Plus?
On April 2, 2019 we are shutting down the consumer (personal) version of Google+, a social network by Google. If you want, you can download and save your Google+ data; this may take time so get started before March 31, 2019. The Google Account you use to sign in to these services will remain.
How do I delete Google+ data?
How To Delete Your Google+ Account
- Log in to your Google+ account.
- Click the drop-down menu in the top left corner of the page, and select Settings.
- Scroll down to Disable Google+ and click Delete your entire Google profile here.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and check the box next to Required.
Why do my photos Delete from Google Photos when I delete them from my phone?
However, if you choose Delete from device on Android, then only the device copy will be deleted on Android. So you cannot access it from the other gallery apps. Since the Google Photos cloud copy remains untouched, it will continue to show on the Google Photos app. The Google copy will not get deleted.
How do I delete all my photos from Google Photos?
Delete your photos and videos On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app . Sign in to your Google Account. At the bottom, tap Photos. Tap and hold a photo or video you want to move to trash. At the top right, tap Trash Move to trash. Tap to confirm you want to delete the photo(s).
How do I get rid of Google Photos?
Remove a Photo Uploaded by You. 1. Launch your Web browser and log in to your Google Places account. 2. Click the “Edit” button. Google displays the information associated with your business, including photos. 3. Click the “Remove” link located under the photo that you would like to remove.
How to recover deleted Google Photos?
Initially you need to open the “Google Photos” app on your android device.
Do photos stay on Google Photos if deleted from phone?
How do I download all photos from Google Photos? Go to photos.google.com on your PC.